PSCA Members at large

 

Samantha Beveridge sbeveridge1 (at) langara.ca (604) 323-5501 Langara College
Laurie Detwiler laurie.detwiler (at) kpu.ca (604) 599-2044 Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Karen Peardon kpeardon (at) capilanou.ca (604) 983-7535 Capilano University
Judy Bushnell judy_bushnell (at) bcit.ca (604) 432-8432 British Columbia Institute of Technology
Annie Kearns kearns (at) unbc.ca (250) 960-6373 University of British Columbia
Ron Kee rkee (at) vcc.ca (604) 443-8512 Vancouver Community College
Amy Kheong akheong (at) ecuad.ca (604) 844-3873 Emily Carr University of Art and Design
June Saracuse
jts (at) uvic.ca (250) 721-8341 University of Victoria
Tia Noble tia.noble (at) ufv.ca (604) 854-4528 University of the Fraser Valley
Tracey Sutton traceysutton (at) shaw.ca (250) 807-9817 University of British Columbia Okanagan
Erin Smith smithe (at) douglas.bc.ca (604) 777-6187 Douglas College
Gemma Armstrong gemma.armstrong (at) viu.ca (250) 740-6461, Ext. 6461 Vancouver Island University
Tami O’Mera TOmeara (at) selkirk.ca (250) 365-7292
Ext. 21302
Selkirk College