PSCA Members at Large

BC Institute of Technology (BCIT)

Kristin Konieczny (2022-2024)

Camosun College

Laura Paetkau (2022-2024)

Capilano University

Audrey Wong (2023-2025)

College of the Rockies

Vacant (2022-2024)

Columbia College

Vacant (2022-2024)

Douglas College

Erin Smith (2022-2024)

Emily Carr University of Art + Design

Johnny Liu (2023-2025)

Justice Institute of British Columbia

Vacant (2022-2024)

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Laurie Detwiler (2022-2024)

Langara College

Paula Obedkoff (2022-2024)

North Island College

Amy Rowes (2022-2024)

Okanagan College

Natalia Mozol (2023-2025)

Royal Roads University

Gemma Fraser (2022-2024)

Selkirk College

Tami O’Meara (2022-2024)

Simon Fraser University (SFU)

Lyndsay Cotterall (2023-2025)

Thompson Rivers University (TRU)

Susan Butland (2022-2024)

Trinity Western University

Vacant (2022-2024)

University of British Columbia – Okanagan Campus (UBCO)

Tracey Sutton (2022-2024)

University of British Columbia – Vancouver Campus (UBCV)

Vacant (2021–2023)

University of the Fraser Valley (UFV)

Lori McHattie (2022-2024)

University of Northern British Columbia (UNBC)

Annie Kearns (2022-2024)

University of Victoria (UVic)

June Saracuse (2022-2024)

Vancouver Community College (VCC)

Aneeta Dastoor (2022-2024)

Vancouver Film School (VFS)

Vacant (2022-2024)

Vancouver Island University (VIU)

Gemma Armstrong (2022-2024)